Calendar 2018-19

 

May 2019

       
Wednesday 1st May   University of Derby Visit, Y7    
Monday 6th May   BANK HOLIDAY - College Closed    
Tuesday 7th May   INSET DAY    
Monday 13th May   HPV Immunisations Y8 & Y9    
Friday 24th May   End of Term Five    
         

June 2019

       
Monday 3rd June   College Reopens, Term Six Commences    
Thursday 6th June   Mathletics Final    6:00pm
Tuesday 11th June   Y8 Beth Shalom Visit    
Thursday 13th June   Barcelona Residential Departs    
Sunday 16th June   Barcelona Residential Returns    
Tuesday 18th June   Y7 RE Derby Trip    
Wednesday 19th June   Y8 Skills Swap Event, Derby Uni    
Thursday 20th June   Achievement Evening / Arts Showcase   6:00pm
Monday 24th June   End of Year Exams Commence
Y7 Parents' Evening
Y5 Visits Begin
 
3:45pm

Tuesday 25th June   Y7 Derby Open Centre Visit    
Friday 29th June   Y5 Visits End    
         

July 2019

       
Tuesday 2nd July   Y6 Induction    
Wednesday 3rd July   Y6 Induction  

Thursday 4th July  

Y7 Derby Open Centre Visit

Y6 New Intake Evening

 

8:00am

6:00pm

Monday 8th July   Sports Achievement Evening   6:00pm
Tuesday 16th July   SCART Celebration Evening   6:00pm
Wednesday 17th July   Activity Day    
Thursday 18th July   Sports Day    
Friday 19th July   End of Term Six    
Monday 22nd July   INSET DAY    

 

Calendar 2019/20

3rd September   First Day Back For Students
4th November   INSET Day
14th February   INSET Day
3rd April   INSET Day
17th July   Last Day Of Term For Students
20th July   INSET Day
21st July   INSET Day