Calendar 2019 / 2020

 

3rd September 2019                 First day back for students
4th November 2019   INSET Day
14th February 2020   INSET Day
3rd April 2020   INSET Day
17th July 2020   Last day of term for students
20th July 2020   INSET Day
21st July 2020   INSET Day

 

Term One:

Tuesday 3rd September – Friday 25th October

Term Two:

Inset day: Monday 4th November
Tuesday 5th November – Friday 20th December

Term Three:

Monday 6th January – Thursday 13th February
Inset day: Friday 14th February

Term Four:

Monday 24th February – Thursday 2nd April
Inset day: Friday 3rd April 

Term Five:

Monday 20th April – Friday 22nd May

Term Six:

Monday 1st June – Friday 17th July
Inset days: 20th and 21st July