Academic Year 2019-20

 

First day back for students is 03/9/19

Inset day 04/11/19 (college closed to students)

Inset day 14/02/20 (college closed to students)

Inset day 03/04/20 (college closed to students)

Last day of term for students is 17/7/20

Inset day 20/07/20 (college closed to students)

Inset day 21/07/19 (college closed to students)

 

Term One:

Tuesday 3rd September – Friday 25th October

Term Two:

Inset day: Monday 4th November
Tuesday 5th November – Friday 20th December

 

Term Three:

Monday 6th January – Thursday 13th February
Inset day: Friday 14th February

Term Four:

Monday 24th February – Thursday 2nd April
Inset day: Friday 3rd April 

Term Five:

Monday 20th April – Friday 22nd May

Term Six:

Monday 1st June – Friday 17th July
Inset days: 20th and 21st July

 

The forthcoming term dates provided by Derbyshire County Council can be found by clicking 'here'.